Free Webinar: 5 Keys to Music Skill Development

Hi One Minute Music Lesson Fans, I will be hosting another episode of OMML-Live! on Sunday.

This episode will be a free webinar on the 5 Keys to Music Skill Development this Sunday, February 9th @ 5pm EST / 4pm CST / 3pm MST / 2pm PST.

This webinar will be geared toward piano players and we will discuss a software that I have been using to teach piano students called Piano Marvel.

During the webinar I will be answering your music questions live and also I will be offering a special limited-time offer.

You won't want to miss this edition of OMML-live! so be sure to join me for the webinar on this Sunday.

Hope to see you there,

Leon Harrell