Free Webinar: 5 Keys to Music Skill Development

Hi One Minute Music Lesson Fans,

I will be hosting another episode of OMML-Live! on Sunday.

This episode will be a free webinar on the 5 Keys to Music Skill Development this Sunday, February 9th @ 5pm EST / 4pm CST / 3pm MST / 2pm PST.

This webinar will be geared toward piano players and we will discuss a software that I have been using to teach piano students called Piano Marvel.

During the webinar I will be answering your music questions live and also I will be offering a special limited-time offer.

You won’t want to miss this edition of OMML-live! so be sure to join me for the webinar on this Sunday.

Hope to see you there,

Leon Harrell

Where to go next:

Enjoyed This Post? Then signup for the free One Minute Music Lesson newsletter and receive a FREE copy of “How to Read Music.”

Need More Help? Email Leon any questions you have about reading music, music theory or anything else music-related and get the answers you’ve been searching for.

This entry was posted in PianoMarvel, Practicing Techniques, Update from Leon. Bookmark the permalink.